Reviewer1265776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOH676 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good as a sleep aid.

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a sleep aid together with magnesium and have deeper sleeps now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps in recovery and maintaining alertness

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it before/during/after workouts to maintain my alertness during workouts and help in recovery after workouts. I recover faster and noticed very little strength loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps to reduce fats in my stubborn areas!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered that my usual skirt has got more room 1-2 months after using this product. It definitely did help in getting rid of the excess estrogen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a sleep aid together with zinc and have deeper sleeps now. It also help your digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value and great taste!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, good quality and many servings! A lot cheaper compared to many brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of oil for the price.

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fishy smell. Taste can not be compared to other oils with added fruit flavour. Beware of fishy burps! But the low price and quantity makes up for the short coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticeable increase in energy.

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm more alert and noticed a slight increase in energy after using this for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives