July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1265945

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOS166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good, simple

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Double sided, one is coarser than the other. Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice lavender smell, not too strong. I like that the sticks are shorter too, I almost always have to put out longer sticks because I don't want that much scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this just to try, and very pleasantly surprised with the apricot's smell and deodorizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, I love lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works and smells great

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is our favorite body wash. Watson's (in Korea) sells the small bottles for at least double the price, so this is a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful and soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for moms to be

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We got this to get ready for our baby, and ended up having to reorder because my wife used it all before the baby came. She loves the smell, soft and natural, and loves the consistency. She says it is not heavy like a lot of oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the original bottle at HomePlus and liked it. I think this refill (which is 3 bottles worth!) was cheaper than what I paid for one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oatmeal

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great. Very simple, and just a hint of sweetness that makes it enjoyable alone (or in soy and banana smoothies!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Contrary to the name, it does not smell sweet, which is good. It has a nice citrus smell that isn't too strong. The only thing I don't like is the top, it is a pressure valve. It is fine if you want a big squirt (and does a good job keeping the bottle from dripping or getting oily), but not very good when you just want a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, but hard to get out of the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't ship well

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A fair amount of the 'incense' had shaken off by the time I received it. Maybe South Korea was too far to ship. Still smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives