Reviewer1266066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love everything from Frontier.

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier sources the best and they are a co-op so that insures that the farmers and cultivators are getting paid and we are getting a fair price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean Seeds

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very clean source for hemp seeds, other brands I have used have had a lot of shell pieces left in and they are very sharp. I appreciate that Nutiva takes extra care to clean their seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The cherries are good

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But the portion is Stingy for the price, being in Michigan Eden should be able to source a better quality cherry at a better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I get these bottles I mix it 1/2 and 1/2 with hemp seed, then when I sprinkle I get my seaweed minerals, a pinch of salt, the wonderful aromatic sesame seeds and a bit of oil and omegas with the hemp blended in. I love all versions of Eden Foods gomasio-the garlic is especially addictive and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein and vitamin source

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that they are canned in a lined can to protect from metal tin exposure. They are an always good no fail way to have garbanzo's ready and at hand waiting to be easily added to any dish or to make up a batch of humus. The beans are perfectly processed, not too mushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Chocolate

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A surprising and delicious chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice serving size

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gobbled them up. Perfect portion for a side dish or to make a little Caesar Salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love having this in my Kitchen

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great Stand by perfect for when you need that bit of crispy texture and no guilt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart Health

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An old stand by that I use regularly to make sure that I have these vital elements in my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for balancing the blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a must have in any healthy kitchen. You will be amazed at how often you will reach for this little bottle, always alkalizing........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives