Reviewer1266111

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIK660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Effective

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my boss. She had a kidney infection and was suffering from pain on the kidney region and fevers. She was taking antibiotics, but didn't experience any improvements. When she started taking these NF caps, she said she felt the infection decreasing, as her urinary tract was washed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful antioxidant

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, the French have such a interesting diet and usually suffer less from heart diseases than Americans. It's great to be able to consume a cheap product that has such great antioxidant properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for liver cleansing

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, this product consists of a great herb blend that really helps to clean your liver. You realize it's working when you see the color change on the stools and a little less volume on the abdomen. I use it twice a year. Just feels good to know my liver is getting cleansed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greeeat! :D

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take it in the morning. It helps a lot increasing my energy! When I drink it late at night (when I have to study for a test or something), it's very useful. I like to mix it with a little Cafeceps. It works like a charm! ^-^ It's nice to know they upgraded the package. I'll get one of those soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My mom loves these chews!

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this chewable calcium for my mother and she loves the taste and she said the pain on her left knee decreased considerably after she started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gift from St.Dalfour and iHerb

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I actually don't like to drink my tea using this mug, I use a little larger mug. But it's a very nice gift from iHerb. Thanks! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A++++

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely this is my favorite flavor. I love Endangered Species dark chocolate!! Smooth minty flavor, great chocolate flavor. I'll buy more soon, :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad this was discontinued. I love the fact that it has a nice amount of products that are good for the heart. Bought the bigger bag because of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price!

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that I can have good vitamins for such a nice price! I also bought the bigger container for the rest of the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So cute!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's very useful to hold an used tea bag. That way, you can enjoy your cup of tea without the need of a cup coaster. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooo good!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in love with this product! Definitely not a regular instant coffee. If you mix it with a little Cococeps or Cococardio, it's even better! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great cost-benefit ratio

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to find such a great product. My mom uses it and thanks to 21st Century and iHerb we spend so much less money on her daily vitamins. And who doesn't like to save money? :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives