July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1266259

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI155 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

T paste

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't opened/tried it yet so my required rating value is only assumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

7th Gen

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it for years. Then the local grocery discontinued the powder, carries only the liquid. It's a great, mild product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

G Tea

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the way it's bulk packaged, great flavor. I like the way it doesn't disentegrate when in the loose tea holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O-3

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it yet so my required rating value is only assumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacin

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it for a couple of years, seems to be a contributing factor in lowering the bad (LDL) cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tumeric

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It did seem to decrease swelling in my joints within days of beginning to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon lotion

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used it for years, love it. I really appreciate the larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Scrub

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time to try it. It's a good, yet mild, scrub for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives