July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1266513

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love it & use it as perfume!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow, i break out with everything-- liked the KMF underage moisturizer but using it three days in a row broke me out in cysts, loved the zia herbal gel too at first, but i think it's drying and a bit irritating-- but this, this has evened out my tone, moisturized just enough to keep me from drying out (and thus breaking out in rashes)--- i think this is a keeper! tried the orjene cream, but the cocoa butter is comedogenic, so no wonder i broke out. gosh, sometimes it's so hard to find the right product cuz it'll have fragrance (bad for my skin i know), or silicones (yuck), or a pore-clogging oil (like wheat germ, almond, avocado), etc. all kinds of ingredients worsen my skin, so i have like chronic acne-- however this is the BOMB! plus has other great stuff like hyaluronic acid, b vitamins, etc. great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent oil to use as a base that doesn't break me out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Love the smell, lingers for forever, and it's derived from essential oils, right?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

the best, plus no junk fillers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

incredible

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel really really good on this-- isn't chlorella supposed to be oxygenating?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, good

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is good stuff i was using synthetic HCL before, and i think i feel better on these. i don't get random backaches like i did before, which i attribute to the synthetic form-- seriously, every time I'd take Hcl on an empty stomach, i'd feel sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes so good with honey n milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but skin is red, irritated and breaking out

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i loved this at first-- my skin looked perfect, it is not a chemical sunscreen, so i would mix with minerals to make a tinted moisturizer-- but it must be the high alcohol content, for my skin feels TERRIBLE! can someone recommend what i can mix with it to counter the effects of the drying alcohol?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ugh, it burns

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

ugh, it really burns. do i have a bad batch?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

headache-inducing

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

the "all-natural flavour" component sets up a red flag for me-- plus, the flavours taste the same. what exactly is this awful-tasting strawberry flavour from?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gross

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ew, unfortunately this is quite gross

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives