July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1266761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on my daughters' hair and skin, lovely natural lavender scent. Love the fact that it is almost 100% organic/natural with no Paraben, SLS or alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fact that it is full of natural stuff..smells great too! My only gripe is that it doesn't come with a pump..not easy to dispense when you have to hold your mischievous, hyperactive kid with one hand while trying to dispense soap with the other hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it is almost 100% organic...lots of natural stuff in it and smells great! This smells like orange peel but the scent does not linger on the skin for long. We love the lavender one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my kids everyday and they love the taste, especially when i serve it straight out from the fridge :D Good for boosting their immunity and sometimes i sneak a spoonful or 2 into my own mouth too keke

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Cheap and good, full of natural stuff..love that it comes with a pump! normally the 8OZ size of other brands do not come with a pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two thumbs up!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Easily detangles both of my daughters' long, long hair..sometimes i use it on my own long hair too :) Great natural lavender scent... easy to rinse off too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful lotion. Smells great, all natural and very easy to apply! Does not contain alcohol, sls or parabens..Only gripe is that it doesnt come with a pump dispenser :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious snack for babies and young tots alike ( quite sweet though). Sometimes i even snack on this with my kids :D Reasonable price, much cheaper here on iherb.com than the prices in the stores here in Singapore. However, it tends to stick to your teeth, so brush your tot's teeth after snacking on this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious snack for babies and young tots alike ( quite sweet though). Sometimes i even snack on this with my kids :D Reasonable price, much cheaper here on iherb.com than the prices in the stores here in Singapore. However, it tends to stick to your teeth, so brush your tot's teeth after snacking on this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, not fishy for my kids... I've tried 1 or 2 other brands sold here on iherb, but i've always returned to Nordic Naturals Children's DHA because my kids prefer the taste of this, and its potency is the strongest among some of the other brands. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love this!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids (age 3 and 5) love the taste of this, and they love sprinkling it over their drink or food. I find that it helps with their stomach/gut and immunity. The kids are on their 5th bottle already! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for travelling!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of Nature's Baby Organics products.. my kids use the shampoo & body wash, detangling conditioner and body lotion. So this was a great buy for me to bring on for our holiday trips. In future, all i need to do is to top up these small containers from the big ones we have at home :) i didn't really like the lavender room spritzer though, find that the lavender scent is a bit too light and sourish?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives