July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1267009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

just perfect

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

high quality immuno buster,worked exelent for my clients and me, so I gave it to my 1 year old baby girl... I punctured a capsule and squized on a teaspoon...works perfect.She suffered from severe colds and viral upper respiratory infection. She recovered very fast and now she is healthy like a shark;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do not discontinue,PLEASE !!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Just miracle product ,very similar to discontinued Echinacea+ made by the same company...My family does not know what antybiotic is sience we use it (12 years)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just after one month of use my father cholesterol level dropped from 300 to 240!!! His blood pressure dropped from 170/100 to 140/80 !!! But he changed his diet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All natra bio homeopathic are excellent.This one especially works in moist climate where most of allergies are mold allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just great!!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

i suggest this product to my clients since 1998.This is a great product and evryone is happy.The join pain is gone, back pain is gone.Few people was sheduled for knee surgery...they canceled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works fast!!!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jeez...works fast and...you have to run fast and make sure nobody take your place...in batchroom;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very helful

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I made onion syrup and dissolved caps in.works great with N-acetylo-cysteine .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just happy

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No antibiotics no candida after no asthma. Great !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives