Reviewer1267841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKE182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Like Silica, I cannot live without this! Hydrates like nothing else. Period.

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am an herbal and supplement enthusiast and nothing has left me so enthralled like CellFood. Have you ever ran long distance without water, and the second you drink the first sip, its the most refreshing thing that you cant imagine anything else? Well drinking this (8drops) 3x daily with water, provides that same feeling. Every time I drink this I feel liberated and refreshed. Unbelievable, I could go on and on about this. Looove it. Thank you!! My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, best product for numerous reasons!

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I now have 3 very healthy bowel movements a day, and am never bloated or constipated. The only product out there that contains enzymes to break down fiber, since our bodies cannot on its own. Has been awarded and recommended by leading autism organizations, as well, considering its help in brain development. Like the saying goes,"GO with your gut feeling," your body and mind will thank you for this. My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product, Fast shipping.

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this supplement for the past few months and FINALLY I've gotten rid of stubborn fat. My skin is firm and have more muscle definition. I love it and will never run out. Great shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instantly decreases puffiness and kills bacteria

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this 3x daily as an immune builder aid. I have chronic sinusitis and this product has kept my sinuses clear and clean (along with netti pot) for a year. I have to have this. Great price, great product. Thank you iherb!! My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG never can live without now!

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutley have fallen in love with this product, along with Lumina Health's other product cellfood. This gives you very strong teeth and greeeat hair and nails. I literally have to cut my nails every 3 days. Unbelievable. Please look into this product, and cell food. My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, very good price

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try to use it 3x daily and definitely has made an impact on my digestive system. I have about 3 bowel movements a day, taken along with digestive enzymes. Great product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really do work..if your diet is healthy enough for it to easily absorb. I take these 3x daily, and have no mucus problems. Love em, and will continue taking them. My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Um Wow. Why isn't this promoted by doctors!?!

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This instantly opens up your nasal passages, and great for nightime sufferers. Ever since this product I can get a full nights sleep without stuffiness. Decreases swollen membranes and puffiness as well. I absolutely love this product and can't live without it! My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far. iHerbs the shiznit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting easy to take Elderberry juice

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, not as efficient as its pure form in concentrated juice when it comes to allergies, but helped me get over a cold a lot faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives