Reviewer1268160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEG835 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

love it!

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the slippery elm, and this is a fair price. Boil a teason in a cup of water until it gels, add honey, and sip several times a day. Soothes the stomach, has a pleasant flavor, and helps maintain regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of ginger tea. No frills, just the ginger, and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very delicious

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it mixed with wheat flour in bread. Decreases the blood sugar index of the bread, adds a smooth texture and pleasant flavor. This is a decent priced bag of organic barley flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but overpriced

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not worth the price, but very fresh and tastes good. i'll use the bottles for less expensive flax from bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very delicious

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this in bread baking. it adds a nice chewy texture and nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and fresh

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good, fresh, price is right

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i'm a regular user

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like this toothpaste. tastes good and cleans my teeth well. the tube lasts a long time. don't use as much as with regular toothpaste because it gets more foamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very helpful

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like this book. very easy to read and informative. the health diet ideas are progressive but not extreme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing fancy

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good moisturizer without huge expense and fancy brand names.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives