Reviewer1268367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUV039 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

It changed me

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More than helping me accepting myself and things I don't like about me, helped me to know what to do to improve and start liking my new me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used them putting one in each house's letterbox around my neighbourhood. This has given me 8 referees so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is fabulous!

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It hurts a bit when I use it, but it makes what it promises, leaves the skin softer, and prevents breakouts. I have less spots and blemishes since I am using it. My skin was very oily and blemished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really nice, and leaves my skin soft and clean, I had it oily again at noon with my former cleanser, now it remains oil free for the rest of the day. My skin is very oily. If your skin is mixture it may not work as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I just love it!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to this product and the cleansing milk I have way less acne and blemishes than before. I will definitely repeat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really helped me!

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The reviews are right, it smells like a fish dish because of the cod oil and thyme combination, but when you apply it and wash your hands the smell disappears. Your face will look all ghastly until it's absorbed. And in the next day your face won't be oily at all! I just love it and the best thing is that it doesn't dry your skin. I will definitely repeat in the future and I recommend it to everyone with oil problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great antioxidant

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

iHerb sent me this along with my first order. I was surprised to find it, but it didn't say what was it for, so I made a quick research on the internet and I learned that acai berries are a powerful antioxidant! So I tried it with milk and it didn't dissolve very well but gave it a nice aftertaste. It is not how it tastes, it is the effects what counts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is gorgeous

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

Flavour is very pleasant, but not peachy enough to be honest. The bag tore off while I was pulling the thread. Even when I pulled it gently like it said in the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives