Reviewer1268441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUR448 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

PRO-BIOTICS

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CONTAINS HIGH LEVELS OF GREAT BACTERIAS THAT HELP BLOATING, GAS, AND AID THE DIGESTION PROCESS IMMENSELY. U SHOULD TRY THIS PROCUCT BECAUSE IT WORKS. I TAKE IT W/ MY PROTEIN SHAKE AFTER WORKING OUT AND MAN THIS STUFF CAN REALLY WORK WONDERS. LOVE U IHERB!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

g-seed

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very highly concentrated formula, goes well w/ selenium and ester C as antioxadants go.noticed fairer skin and less breakouts. for me a good diet and exercise w/ plenty of antioxadants really helps my skin and overall quality of life

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome eluethero

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

loved this product. makes me feel energized and alive! taking 3 a day shows a big differnce along with tribulus and grape seed extract. noticed better skin, better attitude, more endurance when exercising, etc... many people dont even know this stuff exists and they should really try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

milk thistle

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very high amount of silymarin (420mg/2 caps). helps great if u are taking alot of other supplements, especially one that are broke down in liver such as BCAAs. this will cleanse your live over time and will relive many toxins found since your liver is like ur body's filter and filters need cleaning all the time. great product, w/ great price. will keep buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

selenium

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been taking this product for a while now and have received its great benefits. it helps w/dry skin and is a mega-antioxidant. take along w/grape seed extract and vit. C for maximum absoption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lysine

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very good product, boosts immune system and enhances arginine and ornithine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

trib

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff really gets me pumped before i go to the gym. ive noticed better pumps, more intensity. take w/ a arginine/ornithine/lysine combo for nitric boost, eleuthero root for energy, and glutamine for endurance. all which can be purchased for way cheap at iherb. U MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THIS PRODUCT SHOULD BE CYCLED. 5 DAYS ON, 2 DAYS OFF. GREAT PROTDUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vit c

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this ester-c really works wonders. i was very satisfied w/ my results. i have been getting fewer stuffy noses and goes well w/ the grape seed extact i got from this same site. the bioflavinoids really go easy on the stomach, no heart burn or indigestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives