July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1268829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEL812 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried lots of moisturizers and this does not make my skin oily. I like that it has sunscreen as I live in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than the coconut version as the scent is not as strong. In general Desert Essence has excellent lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I "mix" it with the Desert Essence Relaxation Massage Body Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best cleanser I've tried -- not drying, yet perfect for an oily/t-zone face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a little too much scent. Other than that it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drying Soap

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I bought quite a bit. This soap is very drying on the skin and its ingredients are not listed anywhere in the packaging. Disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drying Soap

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased the Jasmine Soap too. All are drying. The ingredients are not listed anywhere. I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I "mix" this with lotion and get great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best one I've tried yet -- not drying, or harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Although I don't mind the smell of coconut oil. This one does not have a strong coconut scent so it's perfect for skin and hair. I bought several to last for awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives