July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1269400

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product . I have a tablespoon full every day and also rub it into my skin as a great moisturizer. My dogs go crazy for this and they have the shiniest coats on the block!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on May 24, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's an interesting negative review but I liked this product and it works well for the use intended. Great for neck and leg cramps. It also is good for your bones, heart and keeping your body cleaned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Useful for upset stomachs, hangovers, allergies and insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works!

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this before bed and I sleep like a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restful sleep

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me fall asleep if taken about an hour before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works!

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Kind of odd that you would rate a product without trying it! You need to try it for headaches, stomach upsets, allergies and insomnia because it often works better than the drugstore products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep like a baby!

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be very effective at helping me to sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible smelling

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even if they give you this product for free it's not worth it. I ordered 2 and had to throw both of them out because they smell very rancid and strange. The product is sticky and thick (like Vaseline) and doesn't sink into your skin. You are way better off with just putting raw honey and coconut oil on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives