Reviewer1269559

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC093 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GH plus!

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With all endogenous GH stimulators, this has to top the pile for easiest, and simplest, and most effective. I'm not sure if the reputed 3 hour boost is correct, but you do feel it come on after half an hour with a small tinlging, and overall elative feeling throughout your body. And this bootle providing 20 servings is unbeatable value compared to alternatives out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Synergisticly pleasing

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Twinlabs 7-keto represents the best in non- aromatising naturally occuring andro. Mild, and effective, the perfect compliment to support a suppressed hypothalamic-testicular ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanse perfect!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

An unfalible product. It does precisely as required. Source Naturals deliver a superb product, with numerous benefits across a wide range of areas. The highest recommnedations, and should be staple in everyone's periodic body maintenance regime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkably good for a single nutrient.

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's become a mainstay item for me. I workout, and exercise a lot, and have being doing so for 20+ years, so I know when something contributes to a positive state for me. This nutrient has a tangible effect for lifting me up after a long day working, and giving me good performance. Combine with Damiana and Tribulous, for performance with the wife/gf ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent deep sleep!

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this amino with 2 other amino's in a sleep formula, and I can say it works simply brilliantly. Gaba is one of two essential amino's your brain uses during sleep, so when I use the formula I wake feeling very refreshed. For best results use it every second, or two nights in 3. Best of all there are no waking 'lags' you get from melatonin, and the like as your rising cortisol attempts to overcome the affects of the nights slumber. But like other commentors here, I must iterate that the dosage used is miniscule, essentially adding the mere tip of a teaspoons worth to the nightly mix. Less is definitely more, if you want to avoid overloading, and potential side effects from abuse of gaba. Under 35's might not benefit that greatly, as your B6 conversion, and production rates of gaba should still be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyperplasia here we come!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does the job nicely, giving good effect and response right from the first day. Best combned with a strict ketogenic diet to maximise your desired benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has become a permanent fixture in my cupboard.

Posted on Jun 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such a versatile and all round great product. From inadvertent slip ups eating gluten (I get bloated only), and as a mild appetite suppressant, this product does it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be warned...it works!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again Twinlab deliver. All capsules give the same measured result, that sometimes is lacking in herb based products. But TL's yohimbe is exacting. Though best complimented with other items to ensure a balanced effect throughout the body, as it can deliver quite surprising kick if your not expecting it. Best of all, the product does not suffer to badly from air exposure, there is minimal retardation of potency through a long 'shelf life' in your cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says.

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even after short intermittant use, Rejuv has ceased my bleeding gums, quite effective. Application requires a small degree of learning, but a 4 year old would be able to master it after a few attempts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly as the label states!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for an extensive period now, and cannot fault it. It deliver's exacting results at varying quantities prescribed by the requirements of my day. The highest recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top product!

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

There are very few protein bars of this calibre on the market now. These bar's address broader health concerns, than merely supplying a convenient protein bar. Well done Greens+!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile & effective.

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other methyl B12 sublinguals, and this is by the far the easiest product. I suspect it is exactly the same source product as Source Naturals methyl-b12, just not pressed into tablets. The powder dissolves in seconds compared to minutes with the stamped tablets. But however you take this master nutrient, be sure it features in your regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives