July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1270081

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUT045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wonderful!

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im sold, I loved Navitas but I love these more. They are even more fragrant and its s bigger pack. My main issue with nibs is that Im always running out of them, so I'll go with this one from now on. I get cranky when I cant have them, they are a must in my cereal, and give me a little kick similar to coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My happy place <3

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lighting this candle makes me smile right away. The smell is like classical incense, just way softer. Its soothing, and makes even a grounded person like myself feel a tidbit spiritual. Lovely for yoga/meditation/bathing or just a quiet evening. If you like these candles, purchase extra long matches for convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty but...

Posted on May 25, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the candle, its large and nice and burns for sooo long. But the shape is a bit impractical, so you will need those jumbo sized matches to relight it once you have burned like 1/3 of it, because its hard to reach the bottom of the glass tube with a regular match. Apart from that it is all good. (Unscented)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pukka cleanse

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many cleansing tea taste like crap, this one doesnt! Soothing minty taste, equally good hot and cold. And since its herbal u can have it any time of the day even if u are sensitive to caffeine. A keeper, reordered it right away. Has enough taste to fill a 0,5 bottle. Put in some icecubes and head for the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect.

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried sugaring way back once, and I remember I couldnt get it right and decided not to try it again. But as of today I am much more experienced in waxing, both myself and sometimes friends, and this is simply my new favorite for ALL areas. It is just like warmwax, only easier to clean, more natural, smell is really nice and subtle and I believe I noticed it to be slightly less painful, yes. Doesnt tear at your skin as much. I love it. Only one warning - the pot is made of glass. It looks SO classy, but I managed to drop it on the bathroom floor and break it the first day. So, well, be careful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai platinum

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, nice smell and hair becomes really clean, lathers well. Makes my hair feel good, but conditioner is a must (I have fine hair, and it dries it out a little/makes it a little frizzy) have not noticed much difference in the haircolour though, was hoping it would neutralize warm tones better. Ive used about half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a really nice green tea, thats all. Nothing bad to say about it. This and the ones with pear, mandarin and blueberry are my favorites. Very delicate and does not go sour. Nice amount of taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soft

Posted on Nov 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how it feels against the skin, but its definately a finishing brush, its hard to apply anything with it. So I'll save if for the next time I buy finishing powder, its doesnt work very well with powder foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok.

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit sour to my taste, since I usually dont use sweetener in my tea (except chai). I will drink it, but not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new fav - perfect.

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I was happy with the gojis Ive tired before, but I never knew how good they COULD taste. Now I do. Ive tried supernature and navitas, but they can not at all be compared to these. I used goji in smoothies before, but these one I eat as a snack as well. They are sweeter and FAR juicier than any other brand Ive tried. I dont care about the price, this is my new preferred candy :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job.

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, smooth and with a neutral smell. Not lots of parabens like my last one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trying my first one today actually, seems fine. Soft and nice. Chose these because my last ones had perfume, which is not the best idea. And these are more breathable. The shape could be better, but I believe they have different varieties so Ill try another one next time. These are just a long rectangle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives