Reviewer1271142

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOS792 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

No Colds

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this every fall and winter and haven't had a cold in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Fishy!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using for about 3 years now. Must be helping cause been getting great reports from blood tests and such since my heart attack in 2007

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGP is great

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used for my 2 labs for several years. It works wonderful.....It takes the dogs from straining to get up from arthritis pain to getting up like a young dog they used to be. I have recommended this to several friends and they have found it to be the same....... I wonder if it would work on people!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGP is great

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used for my 2 labs for several years. It works wonderful.....It takes the dogs from straining to get up from arthritis pain to getting up like a young dog they used to be. I have recommended this to several friends and they have found it to be the same....... I wonder if it would work on people!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD BONES

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been using Calcium Citrate for some years now. At 69 I had my bone density test taken. Dr said I had bone of a 38 year old. Sure made me feel good. So will continue my regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD REST.

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for some time to help me sleep. The best thing is when I wake I do not feel drowsy like the other sleep aids I have used. I get a nice sound sleep too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped make my hair thicker and more body. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used it on my hair and sure helped thicken and give it more body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives