July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1271234

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOZ596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

too expensive considering its size

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's about the size of a zippo lighter. It's way too small for its price. Consistency is nice, though. easy to apply. Good product if willing to pay $11 for a miniature sunblock stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It cooks much faster than normal pasta.

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's really nice to be able to cook pasta in 3 min for quick dinner. And it doesn't need a big tall pot to cook the noodle(the length of pasta pieces is just perfect, not too short, not too long). I like the texture too. It tastes good, but I wasn't able to detect that subtle garlic and parsley flavor. It tastes just like plain pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still little fishy,if you're sensitive like me

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It becomes literally 'creamy orange' juice when dissolved to the water. It is creamy and orangey! BUT it still smells fishy. I tried this because I had a hard time swallowing and digesting that big omega-3 capsules, but I think I'll just go with the capsuled ones. I really don't wanna drink a cup of fishy orange juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too sweet

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its' not-too-sweet and plain apple taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes nice, love it

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes nice, love it. love that they are not pitted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice to have 'in shell' sunflower seeds

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have in shell sunflower seeds. plan to make homemade salted roasted sunflower seeds for my husband. Great price,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and moisturising

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It's lighter than any other sunscreens I've ever used. Smells nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked the seasoning without added salt

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that this seasoning doesn't contain added salt so that I can control the amount of salt I consume. Taste was nice but rather weak, and the grinding thing doesn't work as well as I expected. Takes a real elbow-grease to grind the needed amount. In general, It was nice to try new thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it says it's no sugar added, but it's way too sweet for me. Maybe artificial sweetener makes it even more sweeter than normal sugar-Nesquick. I'll try the regular kind, next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives