Reviewer1271265

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great for kids

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand for bumps and bruises and even after vaccinations. Seems to make the bruise go away much quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My must have drink!

Posted on Sep 18, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have come to love this tea during my pregnancy for many reasons. It helps first thing in the morning get things going, when I am feeling low, it is an excellent pick-me up, and it also helps me go to sleep if I am having trouble. I love knowing I am drinking a product that is not only helping me, but my unborn child!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can not live without!

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use eucalyptus oil for everthying from cleaning to aromatherapy when sick. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aromatherapy and cleaning,

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love to use in a diffuser when I am sick and mix with eucalyptus oil for cleaning everything in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always have on hand...

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the price and the size and use it for many different aromatherapy purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I took allergy shots for 20 years and this is the next best thing, but better. I can medicate myself when I need it. Allergy headaches and symptoms go away quickly. Just be sure you know what is causing your allergy problems so you can treat it with the correct BioAllers solution. I even use it with my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Is for oily hair, so I have to be sure to use conditioner with it or my fine hair is like straw. The smell is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can not live without!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I took allergy shots for 20 years and this is the next best thing, but better. I can medicate myself when I need it. Allergy headaches and symptoms go away quickly. Just be sure you know what is causing your allergy problems so you can treat it with the correct BioAllers solution. I even use it with my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can not live without!

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I took allergy shots for 20 years and this is the next best thing, but better. I can medicate myself when I need it. Allergy headaches and symptoms go away quickly. Just be sure you know what is causing your allergy problems so you can treat it with the correct BioAllers solution. I even use it with my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives