July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1271517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL349 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Delicious

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried three Vivani dark chocolates (this, orange and espresso), and this is my favorite (although the others are great as well).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never baked with almond flour before, but have found many tasty-sounding low-carb recipes using this. I really liked this flour, and will definitely be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use Kiss My Face lip balm when Old Navy sold them (around five years ago), and they were the best I've ever tried. I was so happy to find them here (I don't live in the US), but they must have changed the formula, because these are nothing special. I've purchased several Kiss My Face lip balms, and of those, I think I prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deliscious

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, and not too sweet. Used this for low carb toffee bars, and they ended up tasting fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried using this in my tea since I love sugar/sweetener and lemon in my tea. But this was just too bitter. I'm sure I'll find some use for it, though. Maybe I can make a lemonade, as I see so many other reviewers doing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use Kiss My Face lip balm when Old Navy sold them (around five years ago), and they were the best I've ever tried. I was so happy to find them here (I don't live in the US), but they must have changed the formula, because these are nothing special. The cranberry orange is quite ok, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird combo

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use Kiss My Face lip balm when Old Navy sold them (around five years ago), and they were the best I've ever tried. I was so happy to find them here (I don't live in the US), but they must have changed the formula, because these are nothing special. I think the ginger mango is a weird combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used to be fantastic. Now? Not so much.

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use Kiss My Face lip balm when Old Navy sold them (around five years ago), and they were the best I've ever tried. I was so happy to find them here (I don't live in the US), but they must have changed the formula, because these are nothing special. Despite that, I quite like the strawberry lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives