July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1271871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tastes really good

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does help with pms cramps a bit, tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made them with coconut oil and coconut milk, they turned out to be super soft and tender, very moist. They taste even better the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs very well, goes well with make up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gotta have

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great moisturizer at night, I also apply a few drops on my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very dissapointed

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sunscreen does not go even on your skin easily, you need to rub it for 10 minutes so it goes even. Also your face will look very very greasy, your hair will stick to your face if it touches it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

I take this iron, 2 pills with vitamin B in the morning on empty stomach for better absorption. My ferfitin is going up, it went 10 points up in a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its. ok

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact thats organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking them before and during my pregnancy. I did have to supplement extra iron though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I loved it. One thing is it came out darker, almost black, But i kept it under a bag for almost 3 hours and I used a heat so it penetrates better. Anyway, no GREY at all, not even highlights, all over color. The funny thing is people keep asking me about my color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome hair color

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I tried brown color and I like chocolate one the best. It covered my grey hair. It is starting washing out, it has been two weeks already and now grey hair looks more like highlights. It is very gentle and you can color your hair every three or four weeks, my hair grows out very fast. I highly recommend this chocolate color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it after my delivery, I do recovery pretty quickly due to taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives