Reviewer1271990

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARA885 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

re: Hair Creme

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't need much for it to do its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I had no idea

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I found this recommended on another supplements page, so I bought it a while back. Only took one but didn't feel all that different. I recently started taking them again just because I wanted to get it off my shelf and not waste money by throwing it away...:) When I took two I found myself in a lot better mood and completely forgot what caused the change, then I thought well maybe it was the DMAE. I have not missed a day since. It has only been a week but I am not going to experiment by going off it if anything I would rather up the dose instead of lowering it, LOL. Memory is better and my mood is not in the dumps like it is about 50percent of the time. Try it, you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

re: Capsules

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, I feel a lot better during and after workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

re: Grapefuit oil

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great!!

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

quite pleased!! Great and timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been pining for this for a while.

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most fortunate that I actually found this site and they ship to Japan for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

re: Ripped Fuel

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good combination with the creatine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

re: Lemongrass oil

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't expecting the Pledge smell, but am adjusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

re: Psyllium

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's fiber, what more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

re: Almond oil

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good on so many levels and uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MCT Oil

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fast delivery of my iHerb products. This oil has no taste whatsoever and my run was that much better with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Dec 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have really sensitive skin and thought I would give this a try. unfortunately,I had an adverse reaction almost immediately,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives