Reviewer1272468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OPA582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect and Great Price

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thrilled to find a toner with Willow Bark at this price. I've used for 3 weeks now and how noticed a nice change to my complexion. I love Iherb.Com!!! Great selection of topline products, good shipping terms and wonderful prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Refreshing

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This such a nice rosewater to both 'seal' your makeup and 'freshen up' when you need additional moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just the right stuff!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Light fragrance, you feel clean afterwards and my skin feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price & value

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

30 Billion CFUs at this price with the range of Probiotics is a great deal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit foamy...

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

....but I think that means it's really reaching into spots my teeth & gums need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixes Well & Doesn't Taste Chalky

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd order of Bluebonnet. I originally used Vanilla but now use original flavor. I mix it in a shaker that with Milk, OJ, and Yogurt for 'my breakfast'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works, just be sure to use when 'feel' something coming on

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd season tho Umcka. Be sure to start when you feel a cold coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Mild flavor and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Complements

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Mayumi from iherb about 2 months ago. I have received many complements from people "you have a glow", 'You look wonderful, the best I've ever seen you". I'm ordering my 2nd bottle now-- a little goes a long way, but I'm concerned it may go on backorder. I read a review (before I bought my 1st bottle of Mayumi) that said use Source Natural DMAE serum and then Source Natural DMAE Cream" after I use Mayumi. It's a great combination before I apply my makeup. I find using Mayumi as my only night time treatment works terrific. One final bit, I also use Reviva Rosewater Facial Spray after my makeup is applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another good product from Jason

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

....keeps my teeth white w/o hurting the enamel and at 54 that's important!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ordered my second jar!

Posted on Mar 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like many others who have written a review, the cream really does work. I started to noticed in 3-4 weeks,smaller pores and reduced wrinkles under my eyes. I do however use another organic face cream (from Maine) to make my skin feel a little softner--I found the Derma E 'tighten' it a little too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Okay

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I not sure yet if I would get this again. There's nothing particularly wrong with it nor anything particularly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives