Reviewer1272906

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOJ435 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this to put in my pre workout drink. This product did not affect my workouts either way. Any how great taste. When I eat beets I can easily detect it in the color of my urine, but not with this product. Hence, I feel like this product is missing something. Nonetheless, great taste. I will use the rest for baking (sugar substitute) and cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alleviates my sores muscles. Reodered twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received this as a sample. This appears to give me energy and keep me alert with out any jitters. I'm going to order this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the smell and the moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tend to relax me a bit. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor, but it doesn't last that long ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor is spicy, yet yummy. The flavor lasts longer than the other Solar flavors. I had to relinquish the bottle to the family. I'm about to order a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy galore

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I went from 6 to 8 miles within two weeks. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat this raw and natural iron supplement. The next best thing other than food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is available in 5000IU. Just in time for winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, clean protein

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy, handy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy mustard.

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yum, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives