July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1273001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAZ869 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very tasty!

Posted on May 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just purchased one bag to try and now I'm wishing I would've purchased more! The coating almost melts in your mouth and there's a light snow pea taste in every bite. Will definitely purchase again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great and helps blood pressure

Posted on Jul 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have a chronic illness and as a result, suffer from extremely low blood pressure. After doing a lot of research, I decided to try pink himalayan rock salt to see if I could regulate my blood pressure naturally. After three months of keeping track of my readings, I was pleasantly surprised to see how normal my readings were! I went from 88/44 - 98/68 readings to 106/70 - 120/78. If I go one day without using this salt, my blood pressure readings start getting lower. This salt tastes so much better than regular salt and is works great in cooking too. Just one warning for those used to regular table salt. This salt tastes "saltier" so use sparingly until you get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than any other cough syrup I've tried

Posted on Jul 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

During a bout of bronchitis my doctor gave me a prescription cough syrup which did absolutely nothing for my cough. I decided to try a more natural approach and ordered this cough syrup. I was finally able to sleep through the night! I hate the taste of cough syrup, but this has a pleasant taste and enables a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will order again

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased several different Now Foods supplements and have always been pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The CoQ10 was recommended as one of many supplements to help with fatigue. I've had good luck with it and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with this B-Complex vitamin

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is easy to swallow and definitely helps give me energy. Will be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just placed a second order.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is wonderful. It had a different taste than what traditional toothpastes have but left a clean, minty fresh aftertaste. I was so pleased with this toothpaste that I've already placed a second order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you are lactose intolerant, purchase this product - it works!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been lactose intolerant for years. I purchase the "extra strength" store brand tablets and we take 4-6 tablets at a time and still sometimes suffer. I decided to try these pills, figuring they'd work as well as the ones we've been taking. Wrong! They are awesome. We both had ice cream the other night and one pill was all we needed. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best instant oatmeal I've tried

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this oatmeal just to see if it was better than the brand I've bought for years. I'm a convert! This oatmeal is much smoother and creamier than the instant oatmeal I've eaten for years. I've already ordered this oatmeal three times. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best instant oatmeal I've ever had!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this oatmeal just to see if it was better than the brand I've bought for years. I'm a convert! This oatmeal is much smoother and creamier than the instant oatmeal I've eaten for years. I've already ordered this oatmeal three times. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives