Reviewer1273301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVA754 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very tasty, great ingredients, but pricy

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the bars (I don't like ginger!). Ordered them because of the list of healthy ingredients! Wish the bars were less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was sugar free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the money

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, what I like. Great ingredients. I wish it was cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works for a few hours, not all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too dry for my dry skin

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I need an extra layer of a heavy moisturizer (or Vitamin E oil) if I want to use this cream. Too dry for my dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too thick to use as a cream. Looks like vaseline, but thicker.

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was more like a lotion. Feels good on skin, but very thick and heavy to use on face. Works well on dry patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useless. Feels and tastes like water. Maybe it is.

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hoped to get relief for my inflaimed gums. Didn't help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband's favorite

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good feel, good look upon use. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality product

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for my knee and leg pain!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got severe night pains (that were waking me up) in my knee and lower bone after my dancing workouts. Felt like aching bones, not muscles. I started taking Sea cucumber 3 times a day. Next night I could sleep without the pain. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the potency. The highest I found so far. Don't know of benefits yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives