Reviewer1273397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFA256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Quite alright

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on hands got lightened after first application. Perhaps have to constantly apply it many times a day if sun exposure is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps remove some inches off tummy

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps remove some inches off tummy. Have used this in conjunction with nattokinase to control blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild, easy to latter cleanser

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild, easy to latter cleanser. A little goes a long way. I like that it doesn't leave face feeling slimy like some gel cleanser does. Scent isn't that strong imo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to stop the itch effectively for my colleague's son who suffers from ecezma. He applies it several times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped heal ecezma open wounds

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

End user applies this vitamin E oil to his ecezma open wounds. From pinkish colour, this oil has healed the wounds to a whitish appearance. This oil has also helps to remove the scaly flakes off the wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff tones

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tones but I don't feel that my pores are minimised. The rose scent is not overwhelming but in fact has a soothing effect. If you're looking for a toner that doesn't dry out your skin, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain went off after having applied it overnight

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cream doesn't offer instant relief to muscle pain, but my mom felt that the pain went off after having applied it overnight. Being non-greasy is another plus point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for dyed hair

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this 3 stars as my mom commented that her dyed hair colour lasts longer and the growth of gray hair also slows down a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too drying

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily scalp and I wash my hair on a daily bais. However, this shampoo dries out my hair too much. I also have to use a big amount in order to get a decent latter. I live in a tropical climate. Just not right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives