Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Definitely gives great volume but...

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell of this product can best be compared to a cheap mint toothpaste, its quite nauseating if you are not into synthetic mint. :-/ I like the volume effect, it really works, but I need to try it together with the conditioner, my hair becomes dry from the shampoo alone. I hope the smell of the conditioner is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil could be fresher

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but this is now the only borage liquid oil available at iherb after Barleans discontinued theirs....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great clean product

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quailty powder, very easy to take, no fillers, simply great stuff. Save a lot compared to tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top this one!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality ingredients, ratio and price combined on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great absorption

Posted on May 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel this is absorbed very quickly without any side effects. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality product at fantastic price

Posted on May 18, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boil one tablespoon per 16 oz water for 10 min. Drink tea throughout the day or evening. This is extremely good for depleted adrenals and nervous system exhaustion. Also calms an overactive HPA axis. Extremely high in organic silica. Makes a great tasting tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best oil and size

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rate this as the absolutely highest quality, best tasting fish oil I have purchased through iherb and I have gone through all the best sellers. Its great to finally have this available in 16 fl oz, thanks Barleans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives