July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1273961

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent DHT blocker

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with acne (female), I have too much testosterone so this product helps block the converstion of testosterone to DHT which causes acne. Now Foods is a great brand. IHerb is a wonderful company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent migraine product

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in combination with sublingual and herbal migraine remedies..during an attack, I'll take 2 every 2 hours...I alternate between this and another homeopathic formula. This one works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for migraines

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from migraines my whole life. This works pretty well in conjunction with other migraine remedies, especially if you take it just as you feel a migraine coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful gave my ash blonde hair a reddish tint, did NOT cover grey

Posted on Nov 01, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a natural ash blonde. This product and the Swedish Blond product both turned my hair a reddish shade which I HATE. I am a natural ash blonde so any reddish tint looks terrible on me. It is not semi permanent, once the red is in you cannot get it out unless you do a permanent dye or bleach. Also did not cover the grey AT ALL. I DONT RECOMMEND this product unless you have a reddish tint to your hair. Dont buy it to cover the grey because it will not cover it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent for post nasal drip

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product every day for a while. I used to get post nasal drip all the time, and other sinus problems. I have not had a single sinus problem since using this homeopathic formula. Highly recommended. Safe, natural, and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent healing herb

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to clean my cat's ears, he is an older cat and they need more regular cleaning now. It is a very healing and soothing herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent sleep aid!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very safe and effective sleep aid, I have been using this for a few years and it works wonderfully. Very economical as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I absolutely love this handsoap!

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of roses, and using this handsoap is a lovely aromatherapy experience. It also leaves hands moisturized, not dry. Jason has a great line of products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful! Turned my ash blonde hair red and didnt cover greys at all

Posted on Nov 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a natural ash blonde. This product and the Swedish Blond product both turned my hair a reddish shade which I HATE. I am a natural ash blonde so any reddish tint looks terrible on me. It is not semi permanent, once the red is in you cannot get it out unless you do a permanent dye or bleach. Also did not cover the grey AT ALL. I DONT RECOMMEND this product unless you have a reddish tint to your hair. Dont buy it to cover the grey because it will not cover it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt like

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many homeopathic migraine remedies, and this is not the best. Didn't like having to chew the tablets then dissolve in mouth. Also didnt work to stop the migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful toothpaste!!!

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years and love it. I wouldn't use anything else. I dont like minty toothpastes, so this one is perfect. It has a wonderfully mild fruity/orange taste. Very pleasant to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deodorant!

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this Kiss My Face deodorant, it smells wonderful and is free of harmful chemicals such as aluminum. Is also very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives