Reviewer1274361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KES103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

:)

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the fact that it is quinoa + high in protein and NOT just starch that many gluten free pastas are made of

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

;)

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yummy and no allergic reactions, and actually conteining food and relatively healthy considering its this "kind" of meal. Easy and a great choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasts gooooood :)

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cant wait to make my own raw chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great if you are chemicaly sensitive!

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It`s allowed to use perfyme or "fragrance" in organic products. So it can be a problem to find completely pure organic products. But this one is!! And Weleda products in general. No perfyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they like it

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

popular in our family

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

soooo good :) no gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy way to add some vegan-protein in to my normal diett.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It dosent help me sleep, I have a hard time getting sleep and I have ME, and night time teas in the middel of the day has no effect on me, but this gives me a great relaxed feeling in my whole body, so love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love the vanilla tast:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been ordered to buy more, thick cruchy and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great that its only cherries with no sugar or oil added, but had kind of a burned tast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bare Pear

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not alot of content. Baked and tast like it, I prefer dehydrated, but the fact that there`s no suger or oil is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives