Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Symbiotics Makes Great Products

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to keep my white blood cells count up after chemo. Doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chanca Piedra from RainTtree

Posted on May 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolved the stones and were passed in less than two weeks. This is a great product; I would recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts longer than Perfume

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells divine. It lasts much longer than cologne or perfume. A little goes a long way...very calming

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B 12 Liquid

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works. I am taking it for more energy and anemia. After taking this product for 2 months, my doctor said my anemia has vanished. Thank you iHerb for carrying such quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Shen Min

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hair growth is noticeable. I love Natrol products, they proved quality as well as value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Parasites

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for parasite control on my dog, worked great. Now makes the best pharmaceutical grade vitamins around and at low prices due to the volume they sell. Thank you iHerb for the quick shipping, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bethaine

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with Super Enzymes, both from Now Foods. Really keeps my digestive track running smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Ashwagandha, 450 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works - it takes the stress out of my day and gives me more energy - but all of Now Foods products are superior. iHerb has a great selection, at great prices and ships fast. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb Always Has What I Want

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product from Natrol and very popular right now due to the Oprah endorsement. Thank you, iHerb for your fast and efficient service. Bev In Phoenix

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW- Love this tea----and price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tru Balance From Now Foods

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is superior to any other have tried. I feel i can do more and last longer day by day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flush Free Niacin

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods always makes good quality products. This was prescribed by my doctor for keeping my arteries open and free of plaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives