July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, Ashwagandha, 450 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works - it takes the stress out of my day and gives me more energy - but all of Now Foods products are superior. iHerb has a great selection, at great prices and ships fast. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flush Free Niacin

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods always makes good quality products. This was prescribed by my doctor for keeping my arteries open and free of plaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sangre de Grado, 1 oz (30 ml)

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful stuff to cover a wound while healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cod Liver Oil on Market

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff rocks. Really helps my joints...I have rheumatoid arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emu Oil

Posted on May 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful stuff for itchy skin...try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Ringing

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a problem with ringing in the ears and found this product on the internet. iHerb got it to me quickly. The product really works. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food Maca

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Produces more sexual stamina for me. Now Foods makes great, high quality products and iHerb mails them quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Adine

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended for hCG diet. This dropper is easy to use and helps regulate my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Product

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for bladder infections. It also helps with general bowel discomfort and purification of the digestive tract. Thanks for carrying this high quality product. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rids The Body Of Fats

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I read online that it will break down the 'bad fats' in our bodies. It sure does, I love the way it works. iHerb shipped super fast, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's best Cordyceps

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really works. get my digestive system back in shape...haven't felt this good in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Selenium

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with mental clarity. Thanks for carrying this size, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives