July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods- Easy Cleanse

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful product. Detoxes and cleanses gently, yet effectively. I would definitely recommend this to everyone - a 'must do' cleanse twice a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cod Liver Oil on Market

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff rocks. Really helps my joints...I have rheumatoid arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotta Love Now Foods

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Red Omega really helps my poor , tired joints. Good price and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sangre de Grado, 1 oz (30 ml)

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful stuff to cover a wound while healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emu Oil

Posted on May 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful stuff for itchy skin...try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Ringing

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a problem with ringing in the ears and found this product on the internet. iHerb got it to me quickly. The product really works. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food Maca

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Produces more sexual stamina for me. Now Foods makes great, high quality products and iHerb mails them quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's best Cordyceps

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really works. get my digestive system back in shape...haven't felt this good in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Selenium

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with mental clarity. Thanks for carrying this size, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This product

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Oz suggested this product and I had not heard of it before. It sure gives me energy and helps with constipation. Thank you, iHerb for carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cold Season

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for your throat in the winter. I use it for singing too. Of course, anything made in the USA by Now Foods is always the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works. Thank you, iHerb for your great selection of products and fast service. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives