July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

AnneMarie Borlind, Eye Wrinkle Cream, 0.67 fl oz

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream really works....great price, too. I find products from Germany to be of very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Product

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No upset stomach, very gentle on my intestines. This is a great find, really helps with inflammation. Thank you, iHerb for carrying. OL had a similar product, but discontinued it. This works just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Use During Radiation Treatments

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A close friend of mine uses this to get back her strength after radiation treatments. It works wonders. Symbiotics Colostrum Plus Powder will increase the white blood cell count, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rids The Body Of Fats

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. I read online that it will break down the 'bad fats' in our bodies. It sure does, I love the way it works. iHerb shipped super fast, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Adine

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended for hCG diet. This dropper is easy to use and helps regulate my thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Product

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for bladder infections. It also helps with general bowel discomfort and purification of the digestive tract. Thanks for carrying this high quality product. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product from Now Foods is great for energy and sexual health. I feel more 'in the mood' for sex now. Thank you, iHerb and Now Foods for carrying this product. I bought this for my husband---so this is what he told me--and I agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe Sleep

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Melatonin for getting to sleep. I wake up refreshed. Natrol makes a quality product. iHerb has the best prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multiple Vitamin Ever

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the gels, the energy and the price. Oh, and the fast shipping, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot Flashes Gone

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best product I have tried so far. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love iHerb

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb always ships fast. This product by Olympian Labs is a great find. The price is right. It really helps my rheumatoid arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods is Always Good Quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These soft gels are wonderful- no contaminants and a good price. Thank you iHerb for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives