Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods is Always Good Quality

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These soft gels are wonderful- no contaminants and a good price. Thank you iHerb for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe Sleep

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Melatonin for getting to sleep. I wake up refreshed. Natrol makes a quality product. iHerb has the best prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works. Thank you, iHerb for your great selection of products and fast service. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMarie Borlind, Eye Wrinkle Cream, 0.67 fl oz

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream really works....great price, too. I find products from Germany to be of very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Energy

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides building up your red cells, this give me great energy. Thanks for carrying this brand, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cold Season

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for your throat in the winter. I use it for singing too. Of course, anything made in the USA by Now Foods is always the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Now Foods Products

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Vitamin A was recommended by my doctor to insure extended eye health and optimum function. Now Foods carries quality products. Thank you, iHerb for carrying them and at such great prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric Omega 3 Fish Oil

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy taste and high quality Omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Product

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No upset stomach, very gentle on my intestines. This is a great find, really helps with inflammation. Thank you, iHerb for carrying. OL had a similar product, but discontinued it. This works just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot Flashes Gone

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best product I have tried so far. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Use During Radiation Treatments

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A close friend of mine uses this to get back her strength after radiation treatments. It works wonders. Symbiotics Colostrum Plus Powder will increase the white blood cell count, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love iHerb

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb always ships fast. This product by Olympian Labs is a great find. The price is right. It really helps my rheumatoid arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives