Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Love This product

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Oz suggested this product and I had not heard of it before. It sure gives me energy and helps with constipation. Thank you, iHerb for carrying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product from Now Foods is great for energy and sexual health. I feel more 'in the mood' for sex now. Thank you, iHerb and Now Foods for carrying this product. I bought this for my husband---so this is what he told me--and I agree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Flax Seed Whole - Just the Right Size bag

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is very easy to grind up and is so good for you. A little goes a long way. iHerb has the best price for shipping and products. Thank you for carrying this product. bev in Phoenix

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Multiple Vitamin Ever

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the gels, the energy and the price. Oh, and the fast shipping, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb is the Best

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased Now Foods Curcumin from iHerb last week - arrived fast, great expiration date - product and prices are excellent...Thank you, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rooting For Ginger

Posted on May 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Ginger Root Extract from Now Foods is great for motion sickness on a cruise---Don't leave home without it. Now products are top-of-the-line and iHerb has the best prices. Bev Terhune

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a Great Find

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a all natural lubricant, this one has filled the bill. Thank you, iHerb for carrying quality products and getting them to us so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Toothpaste---Tastes Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste tastes great. Usually when I have tried other natural products---commercial toothpastes have lots of harmful chemical in them---they taste terrible. I love the fresh breath feeling, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nite Nite

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take one of these at night---you are out. All natural sleep aid---can't beat it. Love the Natrol brand, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Elderberry Extract

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this before going on any trips. I use it on the airplane to ward off colds, flu or any air borne germs that seem to breed on airplanes. This stuff really works. Nature's Answer is an excellent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nighty Nite Slep Tight

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that you can take 1 mg, or 2 or up to 5 mg. This is s natural sleep aid and really works. Good product, good price, too. I love the postage rates of iHerb and they ship fast. Thank you, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love iHerb

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb ships fast and gives a discount for shipping. I happen to love Now products...this one like all the others they sell, really work. The memory improves within days. Thank you for carrying such high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives