July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Organic Flax Seed Whole - Just the Right Size bag

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is very easy to grind up and is so good for you. A little goes a long way. iHerb has the best price for shipping and products. Thank you for carrying this product. bev in Phoenix

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Now Foods Products

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Vitamin A was recommended by my doctor to insure extended eye health and optimum function. Now Foods carries quality products. Thank you, iHerb for carrying them and at such great prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Energy

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides building up your red cells, this give me great energy. Thanks for carrying this brand, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric Omega 3 Fish Oil

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy taste and high quality Omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb is the Best

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased Now Foods Curcumin from iHerb last week - arrived fast, great expiration date - product and prices are excellent...Thank you, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rooting For Ginger

Posted on May 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Ginger Root Extract from Now Foods is great for motion sickness on a cruise---Don't leave home without it. Now products are top-of-the-line and iHerb has the best prices. Bev Terhune

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a Great Find

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a all natural lubricant, this one has filled the bill. Thank you, iHerb for carrying quality products and getting them to us so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Toothpaste---Tastes Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste tastes great. Usually when I have tried other natural products---commercial toothpastes have lots of harmful chemical in them---they taste terrible. I love the fresh breath feeling, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best prenatal

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best prenatal formula out there. My customers all love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GliSODin

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for making great products, Now Foods. Thank you, iHerb for carrying the best, too at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco Green

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is yet another example of the quality that one can expect from Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nighty Nite Slep Tight

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that you can take 1 mg, or 2 or up to 5 mg. This is s natural sleep aid and really works. Good product, good price, too. I love the postage rates of iHerb and they ship fast. Thank you, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives