Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Love iHerb - Great Product

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This mouthwash is excellent. I like the taste and the benefits. It truly has helped my gums. I would buy again. iHerb is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love These Beads

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Bio beads really work. Thy are of the highest quality. This stuff really makes my tummy settled. Thank yuo for carrying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love iHerb - Great Product

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dr's Best is always a good quality brand of supplement. this product helps my skin condition tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Carries Good Quality Products

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wondeful Protein, could not work out without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM From iHerb and Now Foods

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I open the capsules and give them to my dog. It makes him 'jump for joy'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Men love this secent

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the shower - my husband puts it in his shampoo. He also uses it for a cologne. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods carries the best Vitamin D and the most potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nite Nite

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take one of these at night---you are out. All natural sleep aid---can't beat it. Love the Natrol brand, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Elderberry Extract

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this before going on any trips. I use it on the airplane to ward off colds, flu or any air borne germs that seem to breed on airplanes. This stuff really works. Nature's Answer is an excellent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHEA by MRM

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great company, good price. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Devils Claw

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb- fast service, best prices. This product is a great natural pain killer. I use it for Rheumathoid Arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love iHerb

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb ships fast and gives a discount for shipping. I happen to love Now products...this one like all the others they sell, really work. The memory improves within days. Thank you for carrying such high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives