July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1274616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER790 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Now Foods

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods carries the best Vitamin D and the most potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Super Omega 3-6-9, 1200 mg, 180

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is very high grade, toxin free, Omega 3 6 9 product. iHerb shipped right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best prenatal

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best prenatal formula out there. My customers all love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHEA by MRM

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great company, good price. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Devils Claw

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb- fast service, best prices. This product is a great natural pain killer. I use it for Rheumathoid Arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GliSODin

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for making great products, Now Foods. Thank you, iHerb for carrying the best, too at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Powder, 6 oz

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb, very fast service and great selection. I will be a repeat customer. Bev in Arizona

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast Rice Now Brand

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This products works very well. Your service is excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods- Mangoni

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another great transaction from iHerb. They have the best prices and ship right away---Thank you iHerb-I shall return. Bev in AZ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs Acai

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the few pure Acai extracts around - no stearate. Product does what it says. Thank you for making quality products, Paradise Herbs. Love iHerb prices, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Serotain

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product- great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Carb Intercept

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works - Thank you, Natrol and iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives