Reviewer1274846

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really works - fast!

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW! This product is amazing. I was having hot flashes 4-6 times a day, every day for the past several months. I was hopeful that this product would at least reduce the severity of the "spells", but it completely eliminated every symptom! And it did so within 1 week! I had heard that black cohosh really worked, but was a little skeptical at how well it would work. I heartily recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protein!

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this protein powder, however, I find it a little too sweet for my taste, so I mix it with another protein powder to "cut the sweet down" a bit. I chose it because it's from a reputable company and uses xylitol for sweetner. Great product, and very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources, Natural Elderberry Concentrate

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to fight colds and flu naturally. Tastes very good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Seaweed Gomasio, 3.5 oz

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manitoba Harvest, Hemp Protein Powder, 16 oz

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I think this tastes better than most of the other hemp powders on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus, Spiru-Tein, High Protein Energy Meal, Simply Natural Original Vanilla, Unsweetened

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of protein without added sugar. I use banana, apple, or stevia to sweeten it up in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent vitamin for the money. Trusted manufacturer - good antioxidants added. I alternate this one with a couple of multi-vites - helps stretch the budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is very thick but very effective. An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best!

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my multi-vite of choice. It has an excellent blend of antioxidants and herbal supplements included in the formula, which also help aid energy. Daily dosage is 9 caplets, but I vary it according to what my body needs, considering stress, exercise, etc.. I take 5-6 on a typical day. This vitamin is recommended by my doctor. Very trusted manufacturer using GMP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Flu / Sickness fighter!

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well to ward off colds, flu and other forms of illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Sweetener

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful, and not as thick with glycerin as similar products. I use it to sweeten unsweetened vanilla almond milk, and buy the chocolate flavor to sweeten unsweetened chocolate almond milk. I also use it in smoothies and other cooking and baking. It's a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Dec 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is sold in the supplement area (not with the regular teas) of our local health markets because of it's health benefits. This green tea and the pomegranate green are my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives