Reviewer1274876

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAH381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Product okay. Bad packaging.

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is mild and gentle and does not cause breakouts. No fragrance. Quickly absorbed. Skin is slightly tightened after application. However, printing on the glass bottle is peeling off into small flaky pieces. Had to use tissue paper to wrap around the bottle so as not to get those pieces stuck on my finger when holding it - One star deducted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no bites yet

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm impressed with this anti-bug balm. i'd used it a few times to nature parks, and so far i haven't get any bites yet. and i like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad packaging. Slight improvement on dark eye circle.

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is mild and gentle and does not cause breakouts. No fragrance. Quickly absorbed. Slight improvement on dark circle. No improvement on fine line. Printing on the glass bottle peels off into small flaky pieces. Had to use tissue paper to wrap around the bottle so as not to get those pieces stuck on my finger when holding it - One star deducted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong hold

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this gel is very strong. I mixed it w jojoba oil, leave-in cond to make it softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good detangler

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price for a good conditioner.. it has very mild vanilla fragrance. for better result, i added a few drops of Desert Essence jojoba oil into the conditioner and massage gently on the hair, and it conditions really well. will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price.. good product

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Price is very reasonable. it has very mild vanilla fragrance. can't smell any tangerine. not so much bubbles, which is common for organic product. my hair feels clean with minimum entangle, and as a body wash, it is gentle and not drying. will upsize to big bottle. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good !!

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

mixed this with water as insect repellent. work superb for me. only thing is that i need to respray quite often, but i absolutely don't mind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good oil

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love adding a few drops to hair conditioner, body lotion, hair lotion to increase the richness. the only thing is that this oil doesn't work for me as a makeup remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no burning in my mouth

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a gentle mouthwash to use. there is no stinging and burning sensation. it leaves my mouth mintly after each wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good holding power for my medium perm hair and yet not stiff. Easily washed off. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

value for money

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good TTO. really worth the money. no proper dropper though. need to use cotton bud or pour into bottle with dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but packaging is too small

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that the product is multi-purpose. It has pleasant mild citri fragrance. More suitable for non-stubborn stain. Prefer it to come in bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives