Reviewer1275189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RER270 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Does what it says!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea definitely does suppress appetite and gives me good steady energy. There is an orange note to it - I don't love the taste of orange in tea - but I am getting used to it. I drank it mid-morning one day and had absolutely no appetite for lunch, when I am usually starving! Threw off the timing of my meals for the day! Now I just drink it during that critical time in the afternoon (3:00).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix the powder with juice and water (50/50) or in a smoothie with banana, berries, hemp protein, chia, and almond milk. Tastes great - actually, I don't taste it at all - the other ingredients must be covering up the "greens" taste if there is one. Love the energy I get from this. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works.

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was highly skeptical that this deodorant would really be "long lasting" as it says on the package. I haven't found a non-aluminum deodorant that truly works. Until now. I am quite surprised and amazed. At the end of the day I smell as fresh as I did in the morning. This is a fantastic product. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this coconut oil any time I fry or saute in a pan - from pancakes, to stir fry, to scrambled eggs - there is no overpowering coconut taste. I even use it in place of butter on toast and to grease muffin pans. It is excellent - and healthy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this a few weeks ago for dark sun spots on my face. It seems to be working. A few days ago when I started to put on foundation I felt like didn't really need any - the spots were less visible and my skin was more even. It doesn't dry out or irritate my skin like the hydroquinone creams from the drugstore (Porcelana, etc.). Will continue using to get the full effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Protein Source

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 2-3 tablespoons in my morning smoothies (along with fruit, chia seeds, and Amazing Grass) and it keeps me comfortably full all morning! I also notice that my skin is glowing after a few weeks of drinking these smoothies - it must be the Omegas. I don't notice a taste, but perhaps that is because the fruit over powers it. I will continue to purchase this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap as a body wash for at least 20 years. I alternate between the peppermint and the lavender. Both smell amazing and leave my skin clean but not dried out. This is an excellent product - no junk, no chemicals. Just good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with juice or in a smoothie - every single day. I love the energy I get from it, puts me in a good mood while I get ready for work. I don't taste the greens at all in the juice or smoothie - or maybe I have just gotten used to it. I notice I look better too - glowy skin, bright eyes. An overall healthy feeling. I even take it with me on trips so I don't have to go one day without it. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this tea every morning with a bit of palm sugar and a splash of almond milk. It is far better than any fancy tea latte from Starbucks! Hint of chocolate, hint of cinnamon and spices - absolutely delicious, great start to the day. And it supports a good cause!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoothie addition

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp of these in my smoothies (soaking them first for 10 minutes in water) and in my oatmeal. They don't taste like anything. I notice that I feel all around better since I have been taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like a good, high quality granola bar - not sickly sweet, good texture on the chewy not crispy side, good peanut butter chocolate flavor. I have tried all the other flavors - they are all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this after reading the great benefits it delivers. Tastes amazing - mildly sweet with caramel undertone. Very tasty. I had been using Agave but this has an even lower glycemic index so I will stick with this instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives