July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1275568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAZ858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Super Clearness!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for almost a year, not just for Eyes it also helps detoxifie liver and organs of any bacterial toxins. I even give it to my Dog to prevent Parasites and Glucoma.Deborah/Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must~~~

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for many years. So I can say this in honesty. Gold was used in past Ancient culture to elixir often prepared into a tinture. Future uses I found helps in joint stiffness,arthritis. Those are both diseases of blockages in the etheric body. This product delivers so much as it clears the blockages in the body before you know it no blockages=no pain.We all need to Vibrate in a pure frequency as we are light energy humans.When we are vibrating in balanced energy our bodys heal.anyone looking for a higher prospective.GREAT will always buy as its wonderful feeling. Take before bed for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must~~~

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've switch to these natural pads years ago. No longer have any itching or redness there. Doctor could not figure it out as I was tested for everything nothing came up. My friend informed me in regular Feminine pads,Tampons etc were full of chemicals and treated with Chlorine. Well she was right. A;lot of womens issues come from using those regular pads in stores. This are by the far 100% natural and they have diffrent ones for all your needs on Iherb. Go to Natracare on site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome for Flus and cold season VIRUSES also~~

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This I reccomend for all humans. It kills the Bad germs only. Also supports the Immune system. good for ears,eyes,I put it in keeps out any infections...I also give it to my DOG to keep her free from parisites and Immune. Will Buy again as I have been using for 8 years never sick!!Also 100%Safe and Effective~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must try/Happy/Healthy/Enlightened.

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a wonerful product,been taking off and on for many years. It has helped me in so many health ways. its a must have for everyone and very safe. As we age so does our heart and brain,with the high Qulity of CoQ10 and L-Carnitine it works together to harmonize the Cells and increases an importance of metabolism of fats,carbs and proteins,in support of the immune system. I could go on and on it does so much. It supports the heart and brain,I feel energized and light happy. In past had agina and hypertension,no longer...strenthens the heart muscle. Also protects our cellular oxidative damage from free radicals.Corrects Vit E deficiency. All I can say its a must for you all to try. We all need to protect our selfs from sickness its our responsabilty as Humans. Thanks Iherb for having this product. Deb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balancing/ it works!!

Posted on May 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works in balancing the female energys. I notice it after only 3 days.I went to bathroom less,was also easliy aroused.My husband thanks this product, is a must get, Ladies lost your Libido this gets things going LOL....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best yet!

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for all homes. I put it in my difusers and fog bowls keeps house, cleansed from germs,Flu,Colds....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for all~~~

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using a long while now off and on when truley needed. As we all live in stressful world with alot of demands of us as humans. Well this wonerful powder helps balance,maintain negative energys from a sressful day. By removing any negative situations.Calms the frequency around us and heals the toxins internel and external.Its a must in this World of the 20th centdery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Liver Cleanser

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product as a tea at night before bed is so good. Acts as a liver,Lung cleanser...You feel relaxed. Also softens the skin much more.Try it..will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Perfect Greenfood!

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This product is the BEST Greenfood I've ever tried. It helps take away hunger pains,than feeds your body awesome foods and herbs all organic....its a must.GREAT PRICE ALSO. Just add to a shake or Juice WOW total ENERGY!!!For people on the GO!! Deborah/Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a must have!!!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a long time off and on. With the year 2012 coning it is a nust have for people wanting to reach there Spirtual depth,and great balance deeper vibractional spin. Please try it,wonderful and Safe also. ITS no. 1 try with the Collidial Gold Liquid around FULLMOON awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil~~~

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ghreat oil this teatree not as strong smell like others I've tried. I use for eveything...will buy again,great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives