Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My second order

Posted on May 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is so tasty and really satisfies my sweet tooth. I had ordered four more and received the group discount. Then I realized this is product of China. I trust Now Foods for its quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice aroma with hints of caramel

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes wonderful. I am very happy with the purchase.Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Solid Coconut Milk

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make organic coconut milk kefir, and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is okay

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the black cherry flavor over this one. I-herb does an outstanding job in packaging & protecting these glass bottles for shipment. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unpleasant Smell

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good natural moisturizing capabilities, but I am not too fond of its smell...also the container is in a oil mess after a few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Treatment

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the result it delivers. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green super food- Alfalfa

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great price for this product. However the tablets are huge, which I didn't know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have Bee Pollen

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutrient store house! It's full of enzymes and amino acids the body needs. I like the taste of bee pollen, some people may not like it so much, as the taste is a combination of sweet & bitter. For better digestibility one may mix the granules with water first, or buy one that has been pre-fermented with papaya powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased oil of Oregano to save it for times when my immune may need a little help to fight against infections of kinds such as sore throat and common colds or stomach ailment. I picked this brand because it has a Minimum 80% Carvacrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good! My allergy symptoms, which include sneezing, itching eyes, and running nose, stopped within minutes after taking two of these activated Quercetin tablets along with a few drops of liquid bee propolis. I will definitely purchase the full size bottle. Thanks for making this free trial size available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purple Power

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! There is no bad ingredient or unnecessary filler in these veggie caps. Only pure red grape seed and red grape skin extracts. And I like that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my cup of tea

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'd give 5 stars of the claimed health promoting benefits, and 3 stars for its taste. I am sure the taste can be acquired though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives