Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good product to add to skin care for dry/combination skin. This mist does a wonderful job in keeping my skin moisturized and dewy looking. Plus,it uses all natural ingredient without harsh chemicals. I would recommend it to someone with dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting Mango Green tea

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't like any flavored tea. But this is an exception. I first tasted this tea when i-herb included a sample in my order. I was not disappointed, it is a great tasting green tea with subtle hint of golden mango. Very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is 99.00% pure non-iodized & pharmaceutical Grade salt.Unlike regular table salt, this does not irritate or burn my sinuses. I like that it comes with a measuring spoon inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Soap

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lathers up quickly and I dont have to worry about the ingredients that are in it. The scent is pleasant, and it's great for both men and women, it reminds me of an egyptian musk. It leaves my skin so soft after each use. I would recommend this soap to anyone...if they're in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

This body wash is so rich and creamy. It lathers up really well and there is no bad ingredients. I feel safe using it. The scent is great, and can work for both men and women. It makes my skin so soft after each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with Country life's Tea tree oil. It cleared an acne on my face in less than two days. I also use it to disinfect bug bites on my skin, and it's good for cleaning the shower floor& tile. Anti-fungal Effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson Labs in their integrity and ability to make top quality fish oil. This lemon flavor is very pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take Cod liver oil in the winter. I have not been disappointed in this product. The lemon flavor is pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very good product! The tablets are small and they're easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone needs enzymes

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with Vitalzym which is a bit more expensive. Nothing dramatic happens when I take these, but I feel good overall, and I know enzymes are very important and especially needed if you're over the age of 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fresh Sesame oil

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'll be a repeat customer of this product. The quality is very fresh. It came in a cute dark brown glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have Bee Pollen

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutrient store house! It's full of enzymes and amino acids the body needs. I like the taste of bee pollen, some people may not like it so much, as the taste is a combination of sweet & bitter. For better digestibility one may mix the granules with water first, or buy one that has been pre-fermented with papaya powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives