July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This really works!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good! My allergy symptoms, which include sneezing, itching eyes, and running nose, stopped within minutes after taking two of these activated Quercetin tablets along with a few drops of liquid bee propolis. I will definitely purchase the full size bottle. Thanks for making this free trial size available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice aroma with hints of caramel

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes wonderful. I am very happy with the purchase.Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Treatment

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the result it delivers. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good read!

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good small booklet. Everyone should be educated and become aware of the much needed but often neglected mineral-magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the veggie caps for better absorbtion. I take one cap everyday after a meal with fish or krill oil. It's been two weeks, and I notice I have more energy, and definitely better skin complexion. In addition to diet and regular exercise, this is definitely an health product worth investing in. Highly recommanded!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied Customer

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Avalon Organics products in general. This one with SPF is a little on the oily side,and it's good for my combination/dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good product to add to skin care for dry/combination skin. This mist does a wonderful job in keeping my skin moisturized and dewy looking. Plus,it uses all natural ingredient without harsh chemicals. I would recommend it to someone with dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant find!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the mildly natural fragrant smell of this detergent. I use it for all my fine washables. Plus, the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a all natural, no color,non fragrant, non bleach detergent for my "negative ion" clothing. Glad that I found it here at i-herb. It is as stated "Free& Clear" It does the job in washing negative ion delicate clothing. Except next time I will try the 4X concentrated, so I can use less of the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting Mango Green tea

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't like any flavored tea. But this is an exception. I first tasted this tea when i-herb included a sample in my order. I was not disappointed, it is a great tasting green tea with subtle hint of golden mango. Very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is 99.00% pure non-iodized & pharmaceutical Grade salt.Unlike regular table salt, this does not irritate or burn my sinuses. I like that it comes with a measuring spoon inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Soap

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lathers up quickly and I dont have to worry about the ingredients that are in it. The scent is pleasant, and it's great for both men and women, it reminds me of an egyptian musk. It leaves my skin so soft after each use. I would recommend this soap to anyone...if they're in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives