Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic Product

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

This body wash is so rich and creamy. It lathers up really well and there is no bad ingredients. I feel safe using it. The scent is great, and can work for both men and women. It makes my skin so soft after each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone needs enzymes

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with Vitalzym which is a bit more expensive. Nothing dramatic happens when I take these, but I feel good overall, and I know enzymes are very important and especially needed if you're over the age of 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Pomegranate flavored lip balm smell just like candy. I give it 5 stars for its all natural ingredients and being offered at a great price. This lip balm is quite pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very good product! The tablets are small and they're easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson Labs in their integrity and ability to make top quality fish oil. This lemon flavor is very pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green superfood

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Now Foods Chlorella for many years. Not a bad experience when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fresh Sesame oil

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'll be a repeat customer of this product. The quality is very fresh. It came in a cute dark brown glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take Cod liver oil in the winter. I have not been disappointed in this product. The lemon flavor is pleasant to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with Country life's Tea tree oil. It cleared an acne on my face in less than two days. I also use it to disinfect bug bites on my skin, and it's good for cleaning the shower floor& tile. Anti-fungal Effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sunflower oil

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Sunflower oil on my hair as a pre-conditioner. My long & thick hair is bouncy and silky after washing and blow drying. I've received many compliments. Thanks to the many healthy products iherb offers. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have Bee Pollen

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nutrient store house! It's full of enzymes and amino acids the body needs. I like the taste of bee pollen, some people may not like it so much, as the taste is a combination of sweet & bitter. For better digestibility one may mix the granules with water first, or buy one that has been pre-fermented with papaya powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Badger's organic lip balm

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm smells fresh and pure as it is - grapefruit. But the moisturizing effect is not impressive. It's good for summer time use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives