Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Effective Treatment

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the result it delivers. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the veggie caps for better absorbtion. I take one cap everyday after a meal with fish or krill oil. It's been two weeks, and I notice I have more energy, and definitely better skin complexion. In addition to diet and regular exercise, this is definitely an health product worth investing in. Highly recommanded!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant find!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the mildly natural fragrant smell of this detergent. I use it for all my fine washables. Plus, the price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a all natural, no color,non fragrant, non bleach detergent for my "negative ion" clothing. Glad that I found it here at i-herb. It is as stated "Free& Clear" It does the job in washing negative ion delicate clothing. Except next time I will try the 4X concentrated, so I can use less of the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good read!

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good small booklet. Everyone should be educated and become aware of the much needed but often neglected mineral-magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Pomegranate flavored lip balm smell just like candy. I give it 5 stars for its all natural ingredients and being offered at a great price. This lip balm is quite pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green superfood

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Now Foods Chlorella for many years. Not a bad experience when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sunflower oil

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Sunflower oil on my hair as a pre-conditioner. My long & thick hair is bouncy and silky after washing and blow drying. I've received many compliments. Thanks to the many healthy products iherb offers. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good! My allergy symptoms, which include sneezing, itching eyes, and running nose, stopped within minutes after taking two of these activated Quercetin tablets along with a few drops of liquid bee propolis. I will definitely purchase the full size bottle. Thanks for making this free trial size available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice aroma with hints of caramel

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes wonderful. I am very happy with the purchase.Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Badger's organic lip balm

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm smells fresh and pure as it is - grapefruit. But the moisturizing effect is not impressive. It's good for summer time use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives