Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I love Roses

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Very pleasant refreshing rosy water. However the fragrance does not last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My second order

Posted on May 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is so tasty and really satisfies my sweet tooth. I had ordered four more and received the group discount. Then I realized this is product of China. I trust Now Foods for its quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good crunch

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a bit salty for my taste. The rice chips are otherwise fresh, and very satisfying to munch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my cup of tea

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'd give 5 stars of the claimed health promoting benefits, and 3 stars for its taste. I am sure the taste can be acquired though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is okay

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the black cherry flavor over this one. I-herb does an outstanding job in packaging & protecting these glass bottles for shipment. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy but not tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I had high expectations

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it organic and unrefined. However, I'm disappointed the oil came in a plastic container. The coconut oil has a bit of the "plastic' taste to it. I'll stick with another brand that comes in a glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay,but not great

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't taste much garlic in this product, which was the reason why I bought it in the first place. The taste has more of sesame, and it's a bit bitter and hard to chew. I will probably not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ceramic Neti Pot

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered allergy for some years. Regular Nasal wash has helped to remove dust, pollen and germs and clearing the nostrills so I breath freely. This ceramic pot does the job all right. But it's not my favorite. I like the fact that ceramic is able to take heat, however when traveling, it is not very convenient. It is made light but fragile. Be careful in handling the pot; It is very easily breakable. Next time, I will purchase a stainless pot instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is okay-Rose hip seed oil

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've had better cosmetic oil, i.e. Now Foods Jojoba oil and Apricot oil.I will not repurchase this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing Second Purchase

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These mango slices are not as tasty as my previous order. Since it appeares they've changed the source of the mango used. These now taste very sugary and gone is the juicy and natural mango flavor :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am such a big fan of Nubian Heritage line after trying the Raw Shea butter soaps. My favorite is the soy Milk, vitamin E and Frankincense & Myrrh. I thought this lotion would be as good as the other NH products I've tried. The scent is too strong for me, it smells nothing like roses, but rather strong rubber latex gloves scent. It make me really nauseous. It may just be a bad batch... The moisturizing effect of this lotion is not outstanding either, as it makes my skin sticky rather than soft or smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives