Reviewer1275887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

thyroid formula needs tweaking

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the thyroid support ingredients in this product with one exception. I have problems using potassium iodide as an iodine source. Gives me headaches. I have to use either kelp or bladderwrack. For those who can tolerate potassium iodide, it should be superb. I do caution you, however, to do research on potassium iodide before you try this product. I was really disappointed I wasn't able to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prefer over kelp

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found Bladderwrack to not be quite so fishy-tasting as kelp and my body seems to absorb it more easily. And, I always trust the Nature's Way brand for quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and creamy

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Provides extra energy and fiber makes me feel fuller longer. Like the taste. I mix it with some frozen berries or Ovaltine in my 'Magic Bullet'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good all round vitamin c product

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great value and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very reliable company with high quality product. Just started using the product so don't know about results yet, but was pleased with the quickness of the usual iherb shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for those with adrenal fatigue or who are under a lot of constant stress (who isn't these days!). It has all the ingredients to help support adrenal support. The company is top notch with quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains fructose

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would give this product five stars except for it containing crystalline fructose. Please research crystalline fructose to learn of side effects. This product would be much better if it was made with stevia. I was getting ready to order, but noticed this ingredient, so must go with another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love Doctor's Best products. Extremely high quality and I always have good results. This product seems to help my focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, good company

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the pre-measured tubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent value

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Twinlab's products are high quality. I especially liked the addition of other nutrients necessary for tyrosine absorption. Saves taking additional capsules. A company I trust and have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the things this product contains. Definitely experience the niacin 'flush', but have read folks with severe deficiencies are more likely to experience the flush, so expect that to diminish as time goes on. Iherb ships fast and accurately with the best prices I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamin d3 product

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Also contains vitamin K in addition to A and D which is so necessary for bone health. Small, easy-to-swallow capsules from a well-known reliable company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives