Reviewer1275905

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOC398 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nurse

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love the smell of this and it really cleanses beautifully, removing all makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful aroma

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, not only does it smell good, it's gentle on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nurse

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.

Posted on May 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really enjoyed using this Avalon toner. I also use the cleanser, eye cream and moisturizer. I love the Vitamin C smell, it's great, as are the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't felt the effects of the CoQ10 as of yet since I just started taking them, but I'm bound to soon. There isn't any taste or after taste which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nurse

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

conditioning and great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nurse

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

takes a very small amount to cover my face. It's good and I appreciate the SPF

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nurse

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Make my skin feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for my dry winter skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleasant smell

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it feels good on my face, dries quickly and I feel I'm putting something good on my face, paraben free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel it takes off my facial foundation as well as the Avalon Vitamin C facial wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

results

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't seen any results yet, but I've only been using it a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives