Reviewer1276252

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOS639 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Lipoic Wins

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Giving this supplement to a diabetic, in combination with others and corrective diet.Blood sugar values are down and person is off injectable insulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-1 Fan

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using for diabetic nutritional support. If you need a hi-potency B-1..S. Naturals delivers an affordable one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Read the research

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two people using this product. I like the current research about Ubiquinol, so we're taking it. As yet, no results to report. I've read, from other consumers, Healthy Origins, provides top quality ingredients. No complaints from us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great anti-oxidant

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read the product bio. Needed an affordable high dose product. H.Origins wins and veggie caps too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Winner

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Curcumin is a must in my health care regime. High mg's were needed. I'm a fan of Dr's Best products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the one!

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few different gymnema products. This one is producing the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's LOTS of digestive enzymes in the market place. Source Natural provides what is needed and works!! Older adults NEED digestive assistance..period! Give this product a try, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Necessary Mineral

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable high dose product from Dr.'s Best. Waiting for lab results to verify magnesium levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Dr's Best

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for a Noni product for my father. He hasn't taken noni before. It's an herb..it's a food. I'm endorsing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose Literature

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I read an iherb insert included in a previous shipment. A few days later, I picked up a magazine and read another report about D-Ribose. Decided to order. The person taking this product is a new consumer for D-Ribose and is on the loading dose. We shall see what transpires.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried and True

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great herb! I like Now Brand products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives