Reviewer1276356

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI917 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very moisturizing

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Brazil I was looking for a moisturizing soap and this one delivers what it promises. But I didn't like the smell very much. It's not strong... it's only my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels good after using this. It's light, doesn't make my face oily. I use as night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Nature's Gate Body Wash because all kinds are realy moisturizing. I try this looking for a new smell and I got it right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cost-effective I've purchased!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All pieces are so good! Now I use eye shades every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No bad reactions

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was using 50mg and had change about a week ago to 100mg. I'm felling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very moisturizing

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a moisturizing soap and this one delivers what it promises. The scent is the same as handmade soaps from Brazil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The kabuki is my favorite! But I use all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelling and tasting garlic!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful if you want odor-free, because this is NOT! I wanted a garlic with odor & I already like parsley so now I take the benefit of 2 at same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for me

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking 750mg but now I think only 400mg is enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband likes it

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He says he feels better after taking it regulary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Brazil My husband and I take these caps every day and feel great! Very good humor! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only 1 cap before bed

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Brazil I take 1 cap/day and feel alright. I don't have any disease that demand me to use this, I take it as a precaution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives