July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1276389

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIC828 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella in pure powder form has a discusting taste and I would not recomend it mixing with juice. However, as a product itself, it's very potent and would not require the dosage recomended on the label. I take half of what is indicated and get the positive body responce right away. I belive my body likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this product to treat thyroid nodule I developed due to exposure to radiation in my teens years. I have read all kind of data on internet and found out that brown algae is the best holistic treatment for any thyroid related issues. I have been using it for the last three month. I see the progress in my thyroid healing; however, I have to take double doze to feel the difference. I assume it is not concentrated enough to use as suggested on the label; however, this is the only affordable brand I could find on the market, so I will stay with it untill my symptoms go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I using this product as Resveratrol substitute. There are lots of publicity about Resveratrol and its healing properties; however, this partical substence works the best for me, I feel much better taking this one over Resveratrol, have no side affect from it what so ever, and it's much more affordable in comparison with Resveratrol. I would recomend anyone to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pycnogenol is recommended to be used to help with blood sirculation during long sitting when travelling long distances, also removes fluid accumulation from the body. This products is of a good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally use it in the middle of the day after lunch to recover from meal fatigue, helps me to keep going and going....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product to manage my body calcium over production. Amazingly, this product works in balancing and redestributing calcium elements to the body parts where it is needed the most: hair, nails; I no longer losing my hair and it growth very fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read lots of good reviews on this product and bought to try to get rid of my chronic yeast infection. It did help in the duration of one week and unfortunately, my infection is back. I am not sure it was worthwile to spend all that cash to experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on May 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard Thorne Research is the best brand there is, so I have decided to pay extra few bucks for the best. Taking it as my thyroid rutine every morning. Have no side effects what so ever from it and my thyroid definitely likes it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff but be ware

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works as suggested; however, it would be a good idea to start slow on this one, ones a day instead of three times a day as suggested. Overstimulation of glandulars in a long run can cause some side effects like prostate cancer for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best brand

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read this brand is the best in terms of supplement purity. Use Bromelain along with Devil's Claw for back pain. I think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to try HGH in general as there are lots of good reviews out there in regards to HGH supplementation benefits. This specific formula is a little bit unusual in terms of suggested intake time which is before bed; normally HGH products are recomended to be taken during the day to boost energy level. This one promotes very restful sleep instead, less hours of sleep overall, and very energetic and productive morning. It makes me feel much happier and upbeat the following morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as a substitute to Iodoral that is three times more expensive. My thyroid does not mind the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives