Reviewer1276468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great stuff!

Posted on Sep 27, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I squeeze half a lemon in the drink and it really helps the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the betaine as a very important part of a dietary regimen to control rosacea. This product is affordable and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cure for insomnia

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sometimes I am a little tense at bedtime. this product relaxes muscles just enough for me to get to sleep. really, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fiber Smart was recommended to me by my doctor. It is gentle but effective way to add fiver to diet. I like that it doesn't have psyllium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product two years ago on the advice of a medical practitioner. When I take it, it does help keep my joints loose and I have less back pain. I think its the magnesium. I have heard that Krebs Cycle minerals are better assimilated in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Culturelle was recommended to me by my doctor. I have been taking it for six months, and can see a difference in my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this for high blood pressure and it works well. Be aware that hawthorne is slow acting, so it may take a few months to notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very gingery!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Strong taste, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality product

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

helps with heart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality fish oil selection. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives