Reviewer1277592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABE825 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

made the chicken super tender

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product to keep on hand when you can't get to store for buttermilk -

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great additive

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

enhances cookie dough, ice cream, shakes, even spooned over cereal with nuts...will try to roll truffles in it next...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctor agrees

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

that the amou8nt of D in liquid is quickly absorbed and a goodly amount for osteoporosis protection + it is DELICIOUS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more lasix!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is expensive compared to the meds being insurance covered, but I found I did not need to use it daily to keep my ankles down - IT DOES WORK FOR ME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent freshness

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wrapped well to protect glass bottles and the fresh taste of all of your products keep me coming back

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very good dispensing; really gets to the back of the throat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

too runny to be an 'oil' and doesn't hold its odor (even though it is delightful when poured)when placed on cotton ball under chair pad like other oils I have purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't seem as strong

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it does not have a control thing-y like other oils I have purchased and pours like water but does appear to make the water strong enough to deter those mosquitoes temporarily...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives